Adult Fiction book review

For Love Or Honey by Staci Hart

Iris "Jo" Blum is the youngest of the Blum sisters. She lives with her mom, Dottie, and 2 older sisters, Poppy and Daisy, on the family farm in the small town of Lindenbach, Texas, where for many generations they have kept bees, and other farm animals. Loyal Staci Hart readers will delight in the fact… Continue reading For Love Or Honey by Staci Hart

Adult Fiction book review

Talk Bookish to Me by Kate Bromley

Kate Bromley's debut romantic comedy features Kara, a romance author suffering from a case of writer's block, and Ryan, her first love from college who whisks back into her life by happenstance and shakes things up in all the best ways. Fans of Christina Lauren, Kerry Winfrey, and Abby Jimenez will love this story! Kara… Continue reading Talk Bookish to Me by Kate Bromley