Adult Fiction book review

The Second Home by Christina Clancy

Christina Clancy's debut novel will have readers both intrigued by and invested in the well-loved Cape Cod summer home and the members of the Gordon family who faithfully traveled there each summer long after the final pages end. Fans of J. Courtney Sullivan and Jennifer Weiner will delight in this novel, releasing June 2, 2020.… Continue reading The Second Home by Christina Clancy

Adult Fiction book review

Us, Again by Elle Maxwell

Us, Again is a standalone, contemporary second-chance romance and the debut novel from author Elle Maxwell. I couldn't stop reading it - both main characters, Graham and Mackenzie, will stay with readers long after the final page. 5 years ago, Mackenzie Thatcher and Graham Wyatt were young teenagers in love. The high school seniors were… Continue reading Us, Again by Elle Maxwell