Adult Fiction book review

Talk Bookish to Me by Kate Bromley

Kate Bromley's debut romantic comedy features Kara, a romance author suffering from a case of writer's block, and Ryan, her first love from college who whisks back into her life by happenstance and shakes things up in all the best ways. Fans of Christina Lauren, Kerry Winfrey, and Abby Jimenez will love this story! Kara… Continue reading Talk Bookish to Me by Kate Bromley