Adult Fiction book review

Stranger Ranger by Daisy Prescott

About the Book New park ranger Daphne Baum is a reformed good girl. Breaking free from her overbearing family as soon as she turned eighteen, she’s been on her own ever since. The life of a park ranger, moving from park to park, suits her just fine. Though still a rule follower, she’s okay with… Continue reading Stranger Ranger by Daisy Prescott

Adult Fiction book review

The Lies That Bind by Emily Giffin

I've always been a big fan of Emily Giffin's books, my favorite being The One and Only. Her newest release (releasing June 2nd), The Lies That Bind, takes readers back to the never-forgotten, tumultuous time of September 11th. The story was not what I was expecting based upon her previous novels, but I enjoyed it… Continue reading The Lies That Bind by Emily Giffin

Adult Fiction book review

A Secret for a Secret by Helena Hunting

About the Book A Secret for a Secret, an all-new forbidden standalone hockey romance from New York Times bestselling author Helena Hunting is coming May 12th! This is Book 3 in the All In series. From New York Times bestselling author Helena Hunting comes a new romance about trading secrets, breaking the rules, and playing… Continue reading A Secret for a Secret by Helena Hunting

Adult Fiction book review

Real Men Knit by Kwana Jackson

Real Men Knit, a hilarious new romantic comedy releases May 19th. Look at the adorable cover! Readers will delight in Jackson's diverse, charming characters and the hometown, loving sense of community in the Harlem neighborhood where this book takes place. Real Men Knit is a debut fiction, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Jasmine… Continue reading Real Men Knit by Kwana Jackson

Adult Fiction book review

Happy Trail by Daisy Prescott

Happy Trail is a hilarious and sweet romantic comedy that takes place on the Appalachian Trail. Ranger Jay Daniels lives in Green Valley, TN and he prefers the company of birds to people during his days working in the beautiful Great Smoky Mountains. During the middle of a month long hike on the AT, Olive… Continue reading Happy Trail by Daisy Prescott

Adult Fiction book review

The Honey-Don’t List by Christina Lauren

The Honey-Don't List by Christina Lauren will be published on March 24, 2020. Christina Lauren has done it again - made me laugh and cry within the pages of the same book. This romantic comedy is very timely, as it follows a famous husband-wife team who remodel and redesign houses for a TV show -… Continue reading The Honey-Don’t List by Christina Lauren

Adult Fiction book review

The Day He Went Away by Jennifer Millikin

THE DAY HE WENT AWAY by Jennifer Millikin has had a makeover and we are celebrating with a relaunch of the book!    Read it for FREE in Kindle Unlimited: https://amzn.to/37kVwLZ   Add it to your TBR Pile: http://bit.ly/2TgD9DJ Join Jennifer's Group:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/jennifer   About the Book Life was roses. I was happy. I had my dream… Continue reading The Day He Went Away by Jennifer Millikin