YA book review

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon

Everything, Everything is an awesome YA novel. Fans of Eleanor and Park, The Fault in Our Stars, and/or If I Stay will love this novel with similar themes and style. Along with the regular story narrative, there are diary entries, illustrations, and lists which enhance the story and help readers to become more familiar with… Continue reading Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon