Adult Fiction book review

The Second Home by Christina Clancy

Christina Clancy's debut novel will have readers both intrigued by and invested in the well-loved Cape Cod summer home and the members of the Gordon family who faithfully traveled there each summer long after the final pages end. Fans of J. Courtney Sullivan and Jennifer Weiner will delight in this novel, releasing June 2, 2020.… Continue reading The Second Home by Christina Clancy

YA book review · Young Adult

Have a Little Faith in Me by Sonia Hartl

Originally published in School Library Journal, September 2019. Gr. 9 & up: Francine "CeCe" Wells plans to spend three weeks in the summer before her senior year of high school at Camp Three SixTeen, a Christian camp for teens. As a nonChristian, CeCe is spending her parents budgeted funds to try to win back Ethan,… Continue reading Have a Little Faith in Me by Sonia Hartl

YA book review · Young Adult · Young Adult Fiction Cover Reveal · Young Adult Fiction Giveaway

The Summer Before Forever By Melissa Chambers

I am excited to be participating in the YA Reads Blog Tour for The Summer Before Forever by Melissa Chambers. Below is all the information about the book, followed by my review and a giveaway! About the Book The Summer Before Forever by Melissa Chambers Published by Entangled Teen (YA Contemporary genre) To be released August… Continue reading The Summer Before Forever By Melissa Chambers